Playlist – Zusammen Zuhören #7

Playlist – Zusammen Zuhören #7

This is the playlist of the 7th edition of our collective practice of listening to music together, and sharing our different impressions, associations and ways of listening. Each participant brings a track they care about. We listen to the tracks without giving away the artist or title. It’s always interesting to find out why someone selected a certain song or track – based on sounds, lyrics, moods, arrangements – and the meaning it make for them, and to connect to each other through music in that way.

Nina Simone – A new world is coming (darkDARK Remix)

FKA Twigs – mary magdalene

Amaarae – Hellz Angel

Prince – Annie Christian

Betina Quest – privilege 

Eartheater – Faith Consuming Hope 

Daniel Avery & Alessandro Cortini – Illusion of Time 

Evehive – PLATINA